contatti-microtex

Contact us

    Registered office and production site

    Microtex Composites S.r.l.

    Via Toscana, 59 – 59100 Prato (PO)
    Italia
    sales@microtexcomposites.com
    Tel. +39 0574 627298

    Operational headquarter

    Microtex Composites S.r.l.

    Via del Pozzo San Sebastiano, 15/c – 51100 Pistoia (PT)
    Italia
    sales@microtexcomposites.com
    Tel. +39 0574 627298

    UK Headquarter

    Microtex Composites UK Ltd

    Five Mile House – 128 Hanbury Road
    Stoke Prior – Bromsgrove – Worcestershire
    United Kingdom, B60 4JZ
    michael.stevenson@microtexcomposites.com
    Tel. +44 (0)7399036030

    DACH

    Sales office

    Enrico Buricchi
    Ortlerstraße 14 – Augsburg PLZ 86163
    Germany
    enrico.buricchi@microtexcomposites.com
    Tel. +49 151 26275206

    DACH automotive

    Angelo Di Gregorio
    angelo.digregorio@microtexcomposites.com
    Tel. +39 348 6591670

    Italy

    Francesco Malanca
    francesco.malanca@microtexcomposites.com
    Tel. +39 349 0566227

    Interior automotive worldwide

    Vittorio Flosi
    vittorio.flosi@microtexcomposites.com
    Tel. +39 3490022764

    EMEA

    Paolo Brivio
    paolo.brivio@microtexcomposites.com
    Tel. +39 370 3099006

    USA

    Patrick Muglia
    patrick.muglia@microtexcomposites.com
    Tel. +1 206 458 8168